Department Staff

Sturgeon Bay Police Department Staff

 

Clint Henry Chief of Police chenry@sturgeonbaywi.org
Dan Brinkman Assistant Chief of Police dbrinkman@sturgeonbaywi.org
Chad Hougaard Captain of Police chougaard@sturgeonbaywi.org
Jason Albertson Sergeant of Police jalbertson@sturgeonbaywi.org
Dan Coyhis Sergeant of Police dcoyhis@sturgeonbaywi.org
Luke Deibele Sergeant of Police ldeibele@sturgeonbaywi.org
Joe Bilodeau Police Officer jbilodeau@sturgeonbaywi.org
Chad Mielke Police Officer cmielke@sturgeonbaywi.org
Kyle Engebose Police Officer  kengebose@sturgeonbaywi.org
Derek Jennerjohn School Resource Officer djennerjohn@sturgeonbaywi.org
Michelle Snover Police Officer msnover@sturgeonbaywi.org
Eric Jose Police Officer ejose@sturgeonbaywi.org
Trevor Haack Police Officer tmhaack@sturgeonbaywi.org
Andrew Crabb Police Officer acrabb@sturgeonbaywi.org
Dale Gander Police Officer lgander@sturgeonbaywi.org
Preston Hajny Police Officer jhajny@sturgeonbaywi.org
Brandon Shew Police Officer bshew@sturgeonbaywi.org
Jake Zach Police Officer jzach@sturgeonbaywi.org
Jenna Brandt Police Officer jbrandt@sturgeonbaywi.org
Peter Lovas Police Officer plovas@sturgeonbaywi.org
Benjamin Gorr Police Officer bgorr@sturgeonbaywi.org
Scott Dadam Police Officer sdadam@sturgeonbaywi.org
Sarah Spude-Olson Office Manager solson@sturgeonbaywi.org
Candy Jeanquart Police Assistant cljeanquart@sturgeonbaywi.org
Riley Glish Community Service Officer  
Triston Beauchamp Community Service Officer  
Michael Bertrand Community Service Officer  

Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (920) 746-2450
Fax: (920) 746-2453
E-mail: policedept@sturgeonbaywi.org