Department Staff

Sturgeon Bay Police Department Staff

 

Clint Henry Chief of Police chenry@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Dan Brinkman Assistant Chief of Police dbrinkman@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Chad Hougaard Captain of Police chougaard@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Jason Albertson Sergeant of Police jalbertson@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Kyle Engebose Sergeant of Police kengebose@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Luke Deibele Sergeant/Investigator ldeibele@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Dale Gander Sergeant of Police lgander@sturgeonbaywi.gov  
Joe Bilodeau Police Officer jbilodeau@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Chad Mielke Police Officer cmielke@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Derek Jennerjohn School Resource Officer djennerjohn@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Michelle Snover Police Officer msnover@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Trevor Haack Police Officer tmhaack@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Andrew Crabb Police Officer acrabb@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Preston Hajny Police Officer  jhajny@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Brandon Shew Police Officer bshew@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Jake Zach Police Officer jzach@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Peter Lovas Police Officer plovas@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Zayla Mueller Police Officer zmueller@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Dylan Annoye Police Officer dannoye@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Riley Glish Police Officer rglish@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Caleb McAvoy Police Officer cmcavoy@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Sarah Spude-Olson Office Manager solson@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Candy Jeanquart Police Assistant cljeanquart@sturgeonbaywi.gov
Austin VanErem Community Service Officer avanerem@sturgeonbaywi.gov
     
     

Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (920) 746-2450
Fax: (920) 746-2453
E-mail: policedept@sturgeonbaywi.gov